Whitbread winners

- Image ID: G5MH94
Whitbread winners
PA Images / Alamy Stock Photo
Image ID: G5MH94
Whitbread Book Award winners, from left to right; Sid Smith for 'Something Like a House' (First Novel Award), Diana Souhami for 'Selkirk's Island' (Biography Award), Selima Hill for 'Bunny' (Poetry Award), and Patrick Neate for 'Twelve Bar Blues' (Novel Award). * ... during a photocall in central London. The awards ceremony will take place at The Brewery.
Location: LONDON UK