TV Awards/Street cast

- Image ID: G4RPNB
TV Awards/Street cast
PA Images / Alamy Stock Photo
Image ID: G4RPNB
Some cast members from Coronation Street, with their National Televison Award for "Most Popular Serial Drama", at The Royal Albert Hall in London. * Left to right, top row: Tracy Shaw (Maxine Peacock), Georgia Taylor (Toyah Battersby), Jacqueline Pirie (Linda Sykes), Vicky Entwistle (Janice Battersby), Naomi Radcliffe (Alison Wakefield), Julie Hesmondhalgh (Hayley Patterson) Left to right, bottom row: Alan Halsall (Tyrone Dobbs), Steven Arnold (Asley Peacock), Sean Wilson (Martin Platt) unidentified, Bruce Jones (Les Battersby), Chris Bisson (Vikram Desai), and David Neilson (Roy Cropper).
Location: London UK