Baikonur, Kazakhstan. 16th Dec, 2017. ISS Expedition 54/55 prime crew members, Japanese astronaut Norishige Kanai of JAXA, Russian cosmonaut Anton Shkaplerov of Roscosmos, and US astronaut Scott Tingle of NASA, and ISS Expedition 54/55 backup crew members, US astronaut Jeanette Epps of NASA, Russian cosmonaut Sergei Prokopyev of Roscosmos, and German astronaut Alexander Gerst of ESA (L-R) give a press conference at Yuri Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Centre in Baikonur, before the launch scheduled for 17 December 2017, 10:21am Moscow time. Credit: Sergei Savostyanov/TASS/Alamy Live News

- Image ID: KPJH0K

Similar stock images