Search filters
‹ Back to results | James Thompson (355)
Page 1 of 4
  • Ales Stones Mono - Stock ImageAles Stones Mono Ales Stones Monohttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/ales-stones-mono-image415575421.html
  • Gammel Lejre track and mound - Stock ImageGammel Lejre track and mound Gammel Lejre track and moundhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/gammel-lejre-track-and-mound-image415575437.html
  • Ales Stones Mono 2 - Stock ImageAles Stones Mono 2 Ales Stones Mono 2https://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/ales-stones-mono-2-image415575427.html
  • Gammel Lejre Burial Mound - Stock ImageGammel Lejre Burial Mound Gammel Lejre Burial Moundhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/gammel-lejre-burial-mound-image415575432.html
  • Sjorup Kyrka Altar - Stock ImageSjorup Kyrka Altar Sjorup Kyrka Altarhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sjorup-kyrka-altar-image414574769.html
  • Ales Stenar Monochrome - Stock ImageAles Stenar Monochrome Ales Stenar Monochromehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/ales-stenar-monochrome-image414574825.html
  • Ales Stenar Avenue - Stock ImageAles Stenar Avenue Ales Stenar Avenuehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/ales-stenar-avenue-image414574771.html
  • Ales Stenar Monochrome 2 - Stock ImageAles Stenar Monochrome 2 Ales Stenar Monochrome 2https://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/ales-stenar-monochrome-2-image414574774.html
  • Sjorup Runestone Monochrome - Stock ImageSjorup Runestone Monochrome Sjorup Runestone Monochromehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sjorup-runestone-monochrome-image414439914.html
  • Sjorup Runestone - Stock ImageSjorup Runestone Sjorup Runestonehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sjorup-runestone-image414439919.html
  • Sjorups Kyrka Window - Stock ImageSjorups Kyrka Window Sjorups Kyrka Windowhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sjorups-kyrka-window-image414439913.html
  • Sjorups Kyrka - Stock ImageSjorups Kyrka Sjorups Kyrkahttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sjorups-kyrka-image414440010.html
  • Tomnaverie Stone Circle - Stock ImageTomnaverie Stone Circle Tomnaverie Stone Circlehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/tomnaverie-stone-circle-image399222352.html
  • Tullstorp Runestone Monochrome - Stock ImageTullstorp Runestone Monochrome Tullstorp Runestone Monochromehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/tullstorp-runestone-monochrome-image399222605.html
  • Sjorups Kyrka - Stock ImageSjorups Kyrka Sjorups Kyrkahttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sjorups-kyrka-image399222597.html
  • Girl on a bridge - Stock ImageGirl on a bridge Girl on a bridgehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/girl-on-a-bridge-image399222629.html
  • Tullstorp Runestone - Stock ImageTullstorp Runestone Tullstorp Runestonehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/tullstorp-runestone-image399222602.html
  • Lundin Stones - Stock ImageLundin Stones Lundin Stoneshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/lundin-stones-image387038778.html
  • Lundin Stones 2 - Stock ImageLundin Stones 2 Lundin Stones 2https://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/lundin-stones-2-image387038270.html
  • Lundin Stones Shadows - Stock ImageLundin Stones Shadows Lundin Stones Shadowshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/lundin-stones-shadows-image387036558.html
  • Pentland Sunset - Stock ImagePentland Sunset Pentland Sunsethttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/pentland-sunset-image387039346.html
  • Street Figure Warsaw - Stock ImageStreet Figure Warsaw Street Figure Warsawhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/street-figure-warsaw-image382560632.html
  • Old Gates Warsaw - Stock ImageOld Gates Warsaw Old Gates Warsawhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-gates-warsaw-image382560802.html
  • Warsaw Tunnel - Stock ImageWarsaw Tunnel Warsaw Tunnelhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/warsaw-tunnel-image382561051.html
  • Polish Anchor Graffiti - Stock ImagePolish Anchor Graffiti Polish Anchor Graffitihttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-anchor-graffiti-image382560884.html
  • Polish Church, Warsaw - Stock ImagePolish Church, Warsaw Polish Church, Warsawhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-church-warsaw-image380161014.html
  • Old Buildings and Balconies Warsaw - Stock ImageOld Buildings and Balconies Warsaw Old Buildings and Balconies Warsawhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-buildings-and-balconies-warsaw-image380160237.html
  • Warsaw Skyline - Stock ImageWarsaw Skyline Warsaw Skylinehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/warsaw-skyline-image380163215.html
  • Shrine Warsaw - Stock ImageShrine Warsaw Shrine Warsawhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/shrine-warsaw-image380162340.html
  • Old Buildings Warsaw - Stock ImageOld Buildings Warsaw Old Buildings Warsawhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-buildings-warsaw-image376991390.html
  • Head Carvings Warsaw Jewish Cemetery - Stock ImageHead Carvings Warsaw Jewish Cemetery Head Carvings Warsaw Jewish Cemeteryhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/head-carvings-warsaw-jewish-cemetery-image376991306.html
  • Carved Head Warsaw Jewish Cemetery - Stock ImageCarved Head Warsaw Jewish Cemetery Carved Head Warsaw Jewish Cemeteryhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/carved-head-warsaw-jewish-cemetery-image376991128.html
  • Head and Skull Carvings Warsaw Jewish Cemetery - Stock ImageHead and Skull Carvings Warsaw Jewish Cemetery Head and Skull Carvings Warsaw Jewish Cemeteryhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/head-and-skull-carvings-warsaw-jewish-cemetery-image376991208.html
  • Star of David in Warsaw - Stock ImageStar of David in Warsaw Star of David in Warsawhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/star-of-david-in-warsaw-image376583073.html
  • Twisted Stems - Stock ImageTwisted Stems Twisted Stemshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/twisted-stems-image376583236.html
  • Old Polish House and Flag - Stock ImageOld Polish House and Flag Old Polish House and Flaghttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-polish-house-and-flag-image376582960.html
  • Old House and Gate Poland - Stock ImageOld House and Gate Poland Old House and Gate Polandhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-house-and-gate-poland-image376582827.html
  • Old House and Porch Poland - Stock ImageOld House and Porch Poland Old House and Porch Polandhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-house-and-porch-poland-image373743372.html
  • Traditional Polish House - Stock ImageTraditional Polish House Traditional Polish Househttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/traditional-polish-house-image373746914.html
  • Old Traditional Polish House - Stock ImageOld Traditional Polish House Old Traditional Polish Househttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-traditional-polish-house-image373744181.html
  • Polish Traditional House - Stock ImagePolish Traditional House Polish Traditional Househttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-traditional-house-image373745020.html
  • Old Polish House Door - Stock ImageOld Polish House Door Old Polish House Doorhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-polish-house-door-image372510545.html
  • Old House Window Poland - Stock ImageOld House Window Poland Old House Window Polandhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-house-window-poland-image372512571.html
  • Polish House and Gates - Stock ImagePolish House and Gates Polish House and Gateshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-house-and-gates-image372514551.html
  • Old House Poland - Stock ImageOld House Poland Old House Polandhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-house-poland-image372511435.html
  • Graffiti Polska 2 - Stock ImageGraffiti Polska 2 Graffiti Polska 2https://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/graffiti-polska-2-image371480166.html
  • Polish Billboard - Stock ImagePolish Billboard Polish Billboardhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-billboard-image371481104.html
  • Polish Billboard and Leaves - Stock ImagePolish Billboard and Leaves Polish Billboard and Leaveshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-billboard-and-leaves-image371480636.html
  • Polish House and Sign - Stock ImagePolish House and Sign Polish House and Signhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-house-and-sign-image371480260.html
  • Sopot Seafront - Stock ImageSopot Seafront Sopot Seafronthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sopot-seafront-image370264355.html
  • Sopot skyline - Stock ImageSopot skyline Sopot skylinehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sopot-skyline-image370264466.html
  • Sopot Tower - Stock ImageSopot Tower Sopot Towerhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sopot-tower-image370264541.html
  • Sopot Light - Stock ImageSopot Light Sopot Lighthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sopot-light-image370264185.html
  • Houses Gdansk - Stock ImageHouses Gdansk Houses Gdanskhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/houses-gdansk-image369338590.html
  • Graffiti Polish Door - Stock ImageGraffiti Polish Door Graffiti Polish Doorhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/graffiti-polish-door-image369339105.html
  • Gdansk Monument - Stock ImageGdansk Monument Gdansk Monumenthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/gdansk-monument-image369338772.html
  • Graffiti Polska - Stock ImageGraffiti Polska Graffiti Polskahttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/graffiti-polska-image369339637.html
  • Aberdour Light - Stock ImageAberdour Light Aberdour Lighthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/aberdour-light-image368957666.html
  • Cemetery Dundee - Stock ImageCemetery Dundee Cemetery Dundeehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/cemetery-dundee-image368957798.html
  • Polish Graffiti - Stock ImagePolish Graffiti Polish Graffitihttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/polish-graffiti-image368958227.html
  • Hirendean Castle - Stock ImageHirendean Castle Hirendean Castlehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/hirendean-castle-image368957870.html
  • Autumn Spiral - Stock ImageAutumn Spiral Autumn Spiralhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/autumn-spiral-image368868023.html
  • Stone arch - Stock ImageStone arch Stone archhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/stone-arch-image368868190.html
  • Edinburgh Steeples - Stock ImageEdinburgh Steeples Edinburgh Steepleshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/edinburgh-steeples-image367802470.html
  • Through the arch - Stock ImageThrough the arch Through the archhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/through-the-arch-image368868205.html
  • Winter Light - Stock ImageWinter Light Winter Lighthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/winter-light-image368868253.html
  • Branches and Light - Stock ImageBranches and Light Branches and Lighthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/branches-and-light-image367802341.html
  • Edinburgh Rooves - Stock ImageEdinburgh Rooves Edinburgh Rooveshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/edinburgh-rooves-image367802388.html
  • Catkins - Stock ImageCatkins Catkinshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/catkins-image367802365.html
  • Through The Bridge - Stock ImageThrough The Bridge Through The Bridgehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/through-the-bridge-image366653306.html
  • Edinburgh Spire - Stock ImageEdinburgh Spire Edinburgh Spirehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/edinburgh-spire-image366653292.html
  • Edinburgh Window Reflection - Stock ImageEdinburgh Window Reflection Edinburgh Window Reflectionhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/edinburgh-window-reflection-image366653044.html
  • Edinburgh Through Leaves - Stock ImageEdinburgh Through Leaves Edinburgh Through Leaveshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/edinburgh-through-leaves-image366652915.html
  • Building Reflections from a Bar - Stock ImageBuilding Reflections from a Bar Building Reflections from a Barhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/building-reflections-from-a-bar-image365619207.html
  • Old Edinburgh Light - Stock ImageOld Edinburgh Light Old Edinburgh Lighthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/old-edinburgh-light-image365619257.html
  • Buildings and leaves - Stock ImageBuildings and leaves Buildings and leaveshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/buildings-and-leaves-image365619271.html
  • Bar Window Reflections - Stock ImageBar Window Reflections Bar Window Reflectionshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/bar-window-reflections-image365619240.html
  • Edinburgh Skyline - Stock ImageEdinburgh Skyline Edinburgh Skylinehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/edinburgh-skyline-image364613513.html
  • Edinburgh Light - Stock ImageEdinburgh Light Edinburgh Lighthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/edinburgh-light-image364612738.html
  • Aberdour Castle Shadows - Stock ImageAberdour Castle Shadows Aberdour Castle Shadowshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/aberdour-castle-shadows-image364612508.html
  • Orkney Sky - Stock ImageOrkney Sky Orkney Skyhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/orkney-sky-image364613057.html
  • Grave Stone Writing - Stock ImageGrave Stone Writing Grave Stone Writinghttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/grave-stone-writing-image363853335.html
  • Grave Stone Row - Stock ImageGrave Stone Row Grave Stone Rowhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/grave-stone-row-image363853432.html
  • Winged Soul Carving - Stock ImageWinged Soul Carving Winged Soul Carvinghttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/winged-soul-carving-image363853254.html
  • St Giles Cathedral Light - Stock ImageSt Giles Cathedral Light St Giles Cathedral Lighthttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/st-giles-cathedral-light-image363853482.html
  • Skull and crossed bones - Stock ImageSkull and crossed bones Skull and crossed boneshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/skull-and-crossed-bones-image363853660.html
  • Dean Village Roofs - Stock ImageDean Village Roofs Dean Village Roofshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/dean-village-roofs-image265189986.html
  • Church tower - Stock ImageChurch tower Church towerhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/church-tower-image265189853.html
  • Sun Roofs - Stock ImageSun Roofs Sun Roofshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/sun-roofs-image265189992.html
  • Dean village monochrome - Stock ImageDean village monochrome Dean village monochromehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/dean-village-monochrome-image265189971.html
  • Fence Spike - Stock ImageFence Spike Fence Spikehttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/fence-spike-image260966891.html
  • Bell Sky - Stock ImageBell Sky Bell Skyhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/bell-sky-image260966976.html
  • Climbing Ivy - Stock ImageClimbing Ivy Climbing Ivyhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/climbing-ivy-image260966908.html
  • Water Flower - Stock ImageWater Flower Water Flowerhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/water-flower-image260966983.html
  • Ivy and Words - Stock ImageIvy and Words Ivy and Wordshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/stock-image-ivy-and-words-165320847.html
  • Carved Skeleton - Stock ImageCarved Skeleton Carved Skeletonhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/stock-image-carved-skeleton-165320858.html
  • Stone Child - Stock ImageStone Child Stone Childhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/stock-image-stone-child-165320862.html
  • Carved Head and Leaves - Stock ImageCarved Head and Leaves Carved Head and Leaveshttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/stock-image-carved-head-and-leaves-165320891.html
  • Stone Body - Stock ImageStone Body Stone Bodyhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/stone-body-image159180981.html
  • Stone Child - Stock ImageStone Child Stone Childhttps://www.alamy.com/licenses-and-pricing/?v=1https://www.alamy.com/stone-child-image159180983.html
Page 1 of 4
1234
Save to lightbox