Contact us

If there’s anything you need, get in touch

Customers

Open Monday to Friday
03:30 - 18:00 EST
00:30 - 15:00 PST

US Toll-free 866 671 7305
Canada Toll-free 866 331 4914
sales@alamy.com

Need help buying images? Chat to our friendly image experts by clicking the 'chat now' button in the header.

The team that support this desk are experts in helping customers to buy and license imagery. If you're a photographer, you need to contact our contributor relations team - see the section below for more info.

Photographers

Find the answer to all your questions on our contributor help pages or see if our community of photographers can help on our forum.

Or email us at contributors@alamy.com and we’ll get back to you within an hour during UK business hours (03:30 - 12:00EST/00:30 - 09:00PST Monday - Friday). Outside of business hours we’ll get back to you the next working day.

Live News

For sales and photographer enquiries about Live News, Sport and Entertainment.

+44 1235 844690
news@alamy.com

Front Desk

Open Monday to Friday
08:30 - 17:00 EST
05:30 - 14:00 PST

US Toll-free 866 671 7305
Canada Toll-free 866 331 4914

info@alamy.com
press@alamy.com

We might record your calls for training and monitoring.

Want to send us something?

US Office

Manhattan Bridge DUMBO Brooklyn NY USA - AE9KDC Yadid Levy / Alamy
Yadid Levy
Alamy Inc
20 Jay Street
Suite 848
Brooklyn
NY 11201


EIN: 46-0521136